Give now!

Alumni Relations

Alumni Board Members

The Veterinary Alumni Association board meets twice per year: the meeting in the fall coincides with the Dean's Tailgate and the meeting in the spring is held during the Annual Conference and Alumni Weekend. The minutes of the alumni board meetings from the last several years are available online.

Members of the Executive Board

Officers, 2016-17

Dr. Marian Shuler Holladay, President, Class of 2005
Dr. Chad Schmiedt, Immediate Past-President, Class of 2000
Dr. Doris Miller-Liebl, Secretary, Class of 1976

Board Members, 2016-2017

Dr. Eddie Crittendon Jr, Class of 1991
Dr. David Dawkins, Class of 2011
Dr. Karen Duncan, Class of 1984
Dr. Brad Heins, Class of 2011
Dr. Pat Hill, Class of 1984
Dr. Melissa Kling-Newberry, Class of 1983
Dr. Brett Levitzke, Class of 2000
Dr. Nina Marano, Class of 1984
Dr. Jennifer Proctor, Class of 1996
Dr. Ira Roth, Class of 1986
Dr. Greg Winter,Class of 1991
Dr. Michael Zager, Class of 1979

Dean Lisa Nolan, ex officio, Class of 1988

Our spring 2015 Alumni Board group, gathered at the Georgia Center during the annual conference and alumni weekend.

Be part of the CVM Team. Give today! Ok, let's do it!