Give now!

Southeastern Cooperative Wildlife Disease Study

Cooperative Members


Mr. Gary H. Moody
Committee Vice Chairman
Chief, Wildlife Section
Division of Game and Fish
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
64 North Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130


Mr. David Goad
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
Post Office Box 729
Calico Rock, AR 72519-0729


Dr. Mark Cunningham
Veterinarian Manager
Wildlife Research Laboratory
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
4005 South Main Street
Gainesville, FL 32601-9099


Mr. Dan Forster, Director
Wildlife Resources Division
Georgia Department of Natural Resources
2070 U.S. Highway 278, S.E.
Social Circle, GA 30025


Dr. Lloyd B. Fox
Big Game and Furbearer Coord.
Kansas Dept. of Wildlife and Parks
Post Office Box 1525
Emporia KS 66801


Dr. Jonathan Gassett, Director
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
Arnold L. Mitchell Building
No. 1 Game Farm Road
Frankfort, KY 40601


Mr. Kenny Ribeck
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
Post Office Box 98000
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-9000


Mr. George Timko
Deer Project Leader
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
Suite 22
201 Baptist Street
Salisbury, MD 21801


Mr. Chad Dacus
Director of Wildlife Bureau
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
1505 Eastover Drive
Jackson, MS 39211


Mr. Bob Ziehmer, Director
Missouri Department of Conservation
1110 S. College Avenue
Columbia, MO 65201

New Jersey

Mr. Bill Stansley
New Jersey Division of Fish and Wildlife
Post Office Box 394
Lebanon, NJ 08833

North Carolina

Dr. David T. Cobb
Division of Wildlife Management
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
Archdale Building
512 N. Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NC 27611


Mr. David Scott
Wildlife Research Administrator
Division of Wildlife
Ohio Department of Natural Resources
2045 Morse Rd., Bldg. G
Columbus, Ohio 43229


Mr. Richard Hatcher, Director
OK Department of Wildlife Conservation
1801 N Lincoln Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73105


Mr. Robert C. Boyd
Division of Game Management
Pennsylvania Game Commission
2001 Elberton Ave.
Harrisburg, PA 17110

South Carolina

Mr. Derrell Shipes
Deer Biologist
Division of Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
Post Office Box 167
Columbia, SC 29202


Mr. Roger Applegate
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
Ellington Agricultural Center
Post Office Box 40747
Nashville, TN 37204


Mr. Robert W. Duncan, Director
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
Post Office Box 11104
Richmond, VA 23230

West Virginia

Mr. Paul R. Johansen
Assistant Chief In Charge of Game Mgmt.
Wildlife Resources Section
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
State Capitol Complex
Building 3, Room 812
Charleston, WV 25305-0664


Dr. John R. Fischer, Director
Southeastern Cooperative Wildlife Disease Study
College of Veterinary Medicine
The University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-7387


College of Veterinary Medicine
Dr. Sheila W. Allen
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine
The University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Mr. Michael Piccirilli
Committee Secretary
Chief of Federal Aid
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, USDI
1875 Century Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30345

Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies (AFWA)

Mr. Robert W. Duncan, Chair of AFWA
Director, Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
Post Office Box 11104
Richmond, VA 23230

National Wildlife Health Center

Dr. Jonathan Sleeman
Center Director
National Wildlife Health Center
Biological Resources Division
U.S. Geological Survey, USDI
6006 Schroeder Road
Madison, WI 53711

Be part of the CVM Team. Give today! Ok, let's do it!